top of page

Pride Information Center

Datum

zaterdag
5 aug. 2023
-
zondag
13 aug. 2023

Organisator

Antwerp Pride

Locatie

Stadsfeestzaal
Shopping Stadsfeestzaal, Meir, Antwerpen, België

[English below] Kom langs in onze info shop in de Stadsfeestzaal, pal in het midden van de winkelstraat Meir. Hier kan je terecht voor alle informatie die je nodig hebt rond Antwerp Pride 2023. Ben je je vlag vergeten? Heb je een T-shirt nodig? Of iets anders uit ons fabulous merchandising aanbod?

Onze vrijwilligers helpen je verder.

Of kom gewoon even goedendag zeggen.

Iedereen is welkom!

PS: Op zaterdag 12 Augustus en zondag 13 Augustus kan je onze info shop vinden op ons Pride Festival Terrein, de locatie hiervan vind je hier: Pride Village


 

Openings Uren / Opening hours Stadsfeestzaal:

  • Za. / Sat. 05 Aug. 10:00 - 18:00

  • Zo. / Sun. 06 Aug. 12:00 - 18:00

  • Ma. / Mon. 07 Aug. 10:00 - 18:00

  • Di. / Tue. 08 Aug. 10:00 - 18:00

  • Woe. / Wed. 09 Aug. 10:00 - 18:00

  • Do. / Thu. 10 Aug. 10:00 - 17:30

  • Vr. / Fri. 11 Aug. 10:00 - 18:00


Openings Uren / Opening hours Pride Festival Grounds:

  • Za. / Sat. 12 Aug. 15:00 - 18:00

  • Zo. / Sun. 13 Aug. 14:00 - 18:00


 

Come and visit our info shop in the Stadsfeestzaal, smack in the middle op shopping street Meir. Here you will find all the information you need about Antwerp Pride 2023.

Forgot your flag? Need a T-shirt? Or anything else from our fabulous range of merchandise?

Our volunteers have you covered.

Or just come by for a chat.

Everyone is welcome! PS: On Saturday August 12 and Sunday August 13 you can find our Information Center at the Pride Festival Grounds, it's location can be found here: Pride Village

bottom of page